« 11月   1月 »
松浦俊夫/MATSUURA Toshio
Music for Life
1990年、United Future Organization (U.F.O.)を結成。
Blue Note Recordsからアルバム『HEX』をリリース。
Toshio Matsuura Groupのアルバム『LOVEPLAYDANCE』をワールドワイド
InterFM897 / Radio NEO "TOKYO MOON"(毎週日曜17:00)
Gilles Peterson’s Worldwide FM ”WW TOKYO” (第1&3月曜20:00)

Founding member of United Future Organization (U.F.O.) which was formed in 1990. The collective established the beginning of Japanese club culture, and released 5 full albums in 32 countries which gained high reputation in 12 years. After leaving U.F.O. in 2002, he has continued to play as a solo dj at clubs and festivals internationally and currently produces events and supervises music for notable fashion brands.He also has produced many remix works of artist in a wide range of genres, such as James Brown, Astor Piazzolla, Gotan Project, Melanie De Biasio, etc. In 2013, he gathered talented and forward-thinking artists based in Tokyo to produce a project called “HEX,” which presents Tokyo’s progressive form of Jazz to the world. The debut album “HEX” was released from Blue Note Records worldwide. Recently, his new project "Toshio Matsuura Group" gathered radical musicians from UK and album is released worldwide in 2018. His radio program “TOKYO MOON” is on air Sunday 17:00-18:00 (Japan) on InterFM897/ Radio NEO and “WW TOKYO” 1st & 3rd Monday 11:00-13:00 (UK) on Gilles Peterson’s Worldwide FM.

日別アーカイブ: 2015年12月30日


01. NxWorries / Suede (Stones Throw)★
02. LION BABE / Wonder Woman – SUFF DADDYS BeatGeeks RMX (LION BABE)
03. Ego Ella May / How Far (Ego Ella May)
04. Adrian Younge / Memories Of War (Linear Labs)★
05. Bilal / Satellites (BBE)★
06. Erykah Badu / Cell U Lar Device (Universal)★
07. The Internet / Under Control (Sony)★
08. Jamie Woon / Sharpness (Polydor)★
09. KAYTRANADA / I’ve Got Your (test)*Free Download
10. David Morin / Heaven (P-Vine)★
11. Gecko Turner / I’ll Do That (Lovemonk)★
12. Mark Ronson / Uptown Funk -BB Disco Dub Mix (Columbia)★
14. Anderson .Paak / Am I Wrong (Steel Wool / OBE)★
15. Hiatus Kaiyote / By Fire (Sony)★
16. Anushka / Kendrick (Brownswood)★
17. Kendrick Lamar / Alright (Universal)★
18. Mosca / White Mice (Not So Much)★
19. Matthew Herbert / Middle (Accidental / Hostess)★
20. Lay-Far / Fly Away (soundofspeed)
21. Dego / Don’t Stop (Neroli) 
22. Martyn / EF40 (Dolly)★
23. Ge-Ology / Moon Circuitry (Sound Signature)★
24. George FitzGerald / Full Circle (Double Six)★
25. Maribou State / The Clown – Axel Boman Remix (Counter)★
26. General Ludd / Molycorps Mountain Pass (Ten Thousand yen)★
27. Axel Boman / Nokturn (Grand Finale) (Pampa)★
28. Disclosure / Holding On -Mele Remix (Universal)★
29. Kamasi Washington / Clair de Lune (Brainfeeder / Beat)★


Kamasi Washington / Re Run Home (Brainfeeder / Beat)
Chassol / Pipornithology part II (Tricatel)
Mocky / Living In The Snow (windbell)
Floating Points / Silhouettes (I, Ll, Lll) (Beat)
Axel Boman / Nokturn (Grand Finale) (Pampa)
Disclosure / Holding On -Mele Remix (Universal)
Pete Josef / Colour (Sonar Kollektiv)
Ray Angry Featuring The Council Of Goldfinger /
Celebration Of Life Suite: Awakening (Blue Note / Universal)
Kendrick Lamar / Alright (Universal)
DJ Spinn & DJ Rashad / Dubby (Hyperdub)
Anderson .Paak / Am I Wrong (Steel Wool / OBE)
Paul Van Kessel / Songs Of Yesterday (P-Vine)
Ego Ella May / How Far (test)
Hiatus Kaiyote / By Fire (Sony)
The Rebirth / Caterpillar (Walk Talkin)
Columbia Nights / Wait A While (Sweet Soul)
DJ Paypal / Awakening (Brainfeeder)
Ibeyi / Better In Tune With The Infinite (test)
Martyn / EF40 (Dolly)
Whocat / Fishy five (Whocat)
Lay-Far / Fly Away (soundofspeed)
Mark Ronson / Uptown Funk -BB Disco Dub Mix (Columbia)
Matthew Halsall & The Gondwana Orchestra /Only A Woman (Gondwana)
The Manuel Azevedo Quartet / Futebol de bar (Freestyle)
Kamasi Washington / Change of the Guard (Brainfeeder / Beat)
Erykah Badu / Cell U Lar Device (Universal)
Chassol / La route de la Trace (Tricatel)
Native Dancer / Love (Native Dancer)
The Internet / Under Control (Sony)
Jamie Woon / Sharpness (Polydor)
Jamie XX / Loud Places (Young Turks / Hostess)
Dayme Arocena / Madres (Brownswood / Beat)
BADBADNOTGOOD / Boogie No. 69 (Innovative Leisure)
David Morin / Heaven (P-Vine)
Adrian Younge / Memories Of War (Linear Labs)
Howling / Shortline -Frank Wiedemann Remix (Innervisions)
Kamasi Washington / Clair de Lune (Brainfeeder / Beat)
Bilal / Satellites (BBE)
Nat Birchall / Njozi (Jazzman)
Grandbrothers / Wuppertal (Film)
Emily Saunders / Summer Days (Emily Saunders)
NxWorries / Suede (Stones Throw)
Roots Manuva / Facety 2:11(Big Dada)
Kode9 / Vacuum Packed (Hyperdub)
KAYTRANADA / I’ve Got Your (test)
Gecko Turner / I’ll Do That (Lovemonk)
Anushka / Kendrick (Brownswood)
Mosca / White Mice (Not So Much)
Matthew Herbert / Middle (Accidental / Hostess)
A Tribe Called Quest / Bonita Applebum -Pharrell Williams remix (Sony)
DJ Paypal / Slim Trak (Brainfeeder / Beat)
Zero 7 / Last Light (Make)
Warmth / When I Become My Own Friend (Tramp)
Rupture / Israel Suite (Digger’s digest)
Spinning Motion / Devotion To You (Notes On A Journey)
Tame Impala / Cause I’m A Man (Hostess)
The Holydrug Couple / Submarine Gold (Sacred Bones)
Andra Day / Forever Mine (Warner)
Flako / Kuku (Five Easy Pieces)
Ms. Lauryn Hill / Feeling Good (RCA / Sony)
Dego / Don’t Stop (Neroli) 
George FitzGerald / Full Circle (Double Six)
Ge-Ology / Moon Circuitry (Sound Signature)
Maribou State / The Clown – Axel Boman Remix (Counter)
General Ludd / Molycorps Mountain Pass (Ten Thousand yen)
Typesun / Water Song (Root Elevation)
Kadhja Bonet / Tears for Lamont (Kadhja Bonet)
Christian Scott / Sunrise in Beijing (Inpartmaint)
Rapture / Autrefois (Diggersdigest)
Savoir / Malala (plastic world)
The Rebirth / This Is Coming To? (Walk Talkin)
Ibeyi / Oya (XL / Hostess)
The Greg Foat Group / Door Into Summer (Jazzman)
Jose Gonzalez / Let It Carry You (Imperial / Traffic)
A$AP Rocky / Everyday (Sony)
Sean Khan / Tranes Shadow (Far Out)
Criolo / Casa De Papelão (Rice)
Balaphonic / Adventures in Lagos (Well Cut)
Kendra Foster / Far Away (test)
西山瞳トリオ パララックス Hitomi Nishiyama Trio / Rock Out (Key of Life+)
Boof / Emi’s M (BubbleTease Communications)
Joe / Thinkin About (Text)
Girls In Airports / Dovetail (Edition)
Andreas Saag / Justice (Local Talk)
Mr Assister / Bala (1-800 Dinosaur)
Session Victim / The Most Beautiful Divorce Ever (Delusions Of Grandeur)
Knxwledge / Tkekareofit (Stones Throw / BBQ)
Nikitch / Deku Trees (Chateau bruyant)
Slum Village / Too Much (Ne’astra Music Group)
Ossie / Cape Town Is Calling (MTA)
Detroit Swindle / Figure of Speech (Freerange)
D’Angelo & The Vanguard / Betray My Heart (Sony)
Omar Souleyman / Tawwalt El Gheba (Hostess)
Cobblestone Jazz / Northern Lights (Itiswhatitis)
Tuxedo / So Good -Dimitri From Paris Remix (Tuxedo)
Melanie De Biasio / The Flow -Hex Remix (Pias / Hostess)
Francis Bebey / Sassandra (Original)

カテゴリー: 未分類 |